

BOARD COMMITTEES AND MEMBERSHIP

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

- 1. Holly Graff Chair
- 2. Neil Boyd
- 3. Sheree Johnson
 Henry Campbell ON SABBATICAL
 *Meribeth Deen (guest columnist/writer)

DONOR SERVICES COMMITTEE

- 1. Joanne Gassman Co-Chair
- 2. Holly Graff Co-Chair
- 3. Sheree Johnson
- 4. David Podmore

FINANCE COMMITTEE

- 1. Larry Lunn Chair
- 2. Rob Purdy
- 3. Ron Strange (non-Board member)

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

- 1. Joanne Gassman Chair
- 2. Neil Boyd
- 3. Larry Lunn
 Henry Campbell ON SABBATICAL



GRANTS COMMITTEE

- 1. Neil Boyd Co-Chair
- 2. Jennifer Pardee Co-Chair (non-Board member)
- 3. Jennifer Hall
- 4. Sheree Johnson
- Amanda Ockeloen
 Henry Campbell ON SABBATICAL

TO BE DETERMINED: Scholarship/bursary oversight and Knick Knack Nook liaison(s)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

- 1. Holly Graff Chair
- 2. Joanne Gassman
- 3. Amanda Ockeloen

SUB-COMMITTEES:

HELPING HAND COMMITTEE

- 1. Louise McIntosh Chair (non-Board member)
- 2. Gary Ander (non-Board member)
- 3. Markus Behm (non-Board member)
- 4. Larry Lunn
- 5. Amanda Ockeloen
- 6. Oydis Nickel (non-Board member)

MAGGIE CUMMING FUND IMPLEMENTATION COMMITTEE

- 1. David Podmore Chair
- 2. Rob Purdy
- 3. Sue Ellen Fast, advisory member
- 4. Bob Turner, advisory member
- 5. Alan Whitehead, advisory member



NEIGHBOURHOOD SMALL GRANTS COMMITTEE

- 1. Joanne Gassman Chair
- 2. Lisa Wrinch Program Coordinator
- 3. Jennifer Hall
- 4. Holly Graff
- 5. {Ambassador, to be determined}

VOLUNTEERS (AMBASSADORS) COMMITTEE

- 1. Jennifer Hall Chair
- 2. Neil Boyd
- **3.** Katherine Gish (non-Board member)

YOUTH AT RISK COMMITTEE

- 1. Neil Boyd Chair
- 2. Colleen O'Neil Caring Circle
- 3. Lorinda Strang Orchard Recovery Centre
- 4. John Stiver BIM Youth Services Coordinator
- 5. Derek Dickson BIM Fire Chief

Approved by the Board: October 22, 2019